(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

39 | Miami, Florida

live, love and laugh always....enjoy life!!!!!!!!!

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Looking for a person that wants to live a good, healthy quality of life. A fun, fullfiling, healthy relationship. Must be very family oriented, and knows what he wants out of life, meaning all priorities must be in place. This is so hilarious that I am supposed to type out here what best describes me and what I am looking for. I really cannot type that out, I mean how do you do that really? I think that just comes naturally when you meet someone, either there is instant good conversation immediatly or just plain silent ackwardness...Then after those first initial two minutes, much can be determined.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree