(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Miami, Florida

Must like the Big Blue...

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

The path has made it's way from New Jersey (born and bred) around the world (quite extensively on land and at sea) to Miami, FLA. From the stages of New York City, Nice, Rome and Venice, to the high seas and back, to corporate board rooms across the globe. A career path that would confuse the heck out of profiles. Fortunately, Life is great here with a solid job and with lots of great friends, but, being somewhat new to Miami, the question remains, where to find a woman who, has it together as well and is ready for the real thing, a mature, honest, passionate, fun and mutually respectful relationship. Looking for a woman who is active, passionate and takes care of herself, inside and out, is open to new adventures and experiences and has a full life in which to share, as I'm always ready for new discoveries as well... For me, there is no typical week as I could find myself in jeans at a concert or in a tux enjoying a gala event. so, is this the place to start? As is stated in my favorite movie, "Shawshank Redemption", "Hope is a good thing"... Thanks for reading and best wishes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any