PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

38 | Miami, Florida

Giving it a shot...

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Generally love being around people although every now and then, I cherish the time I spend with just me... I think it encourages my mental health and gets me back on track when needed. Friends, I have many and most are life-long friends that I love dearly. I'm the baby girl with two older brothers so yes; I like everything from fishing to NASCAR. That being said, although I'm not a traditional girly girl, I do love fashion (trendy), make-up and all things in between. Born and raised in Miami and coming from Cuban parents, I absolutely love dancing...to anything! Good conversation is a must...also like a good discussion, I find myself to be pretty opinionated and passionate about the issues that matter to me... expressing my thoughts is often something that I can't holdback. So if you like a feisty girl, I'm the one! If you like the social scene be it happy hour, a nice dinner at a trendy restaurant with good wine and good scotch or dancing the night away at club, dogs (a must!), anything outdoors...could you be the one for me?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral