(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Miami, Florida

Recently arrived in Miami...

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm french and I've recently arrived in Miami for my job which is a great experience. I'm an active person and my hobies such as reading and sports keep me very busy. I'm outgoing but I usually prefer bars to night clubs. However I'm always open to other people interests. I'm curious about life and in acquiring new knowledge. My friends and family are very important to me even do I don't see them often since they live in Europe. I always try to improve myself through education, work and the people I meet. I'm hard worker and my job keeps me very busy. However, I like to disconnect after I finish. I've traveled in many countries since I'm a kid because of my parents jobs and I've continued to do so after I became adult. What can I say about my ideal partner... She has to be ambitious and curious about life. She can look after herself and understand that life is not just about material things. That she has a sence of humour and is open to other culture.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any