(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Miami, Florida

I'm 23 and have recently moved to Miami for work. I'm looking to meet new people and have fun in this great city.

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am 23 and moved to Miami recently for work. I like working out, movies, music, and sports and going to bars/other social scenes with good friends. I like meeting new people, trying new things and making the most of what i've got. I work hard to achieve the goals I set for myself and consider my confidence in myself one of my greatest strengths. My ideal match would be someone who is confident, smart and hard working. They have to have a great sense of humor, a positive attitude and an adventurous personality. I love to have a good time and enjoy life and I would want the same in the person I am with. Most importantly, I would want them to have a big heart, care about the people around them and be passionate about life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree