(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

53 | Miami, Florida

...and along came a gentleman.

Her 19 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a spirited, 40-some-years young divorcee, proud mother of three children that are the guiding light of my life. I am most grateful for them and for many other blessings. Among them a close and supportive family, great health in both body and spirit, an extraordinary collection of friends and a challenging, lucrative career. My life is guided by the same principles that shaped my upbringing: Faith, a strong work ethic and unconditional love for your family. Also, laughter and high spirits are a must!! I have a keen interest in the arts, in all of its manifestations; cinema, gardening and the decorative arts. Travel in one of my passions and have been fortunate to have experienced many exotic adventures. I can appreciate the most humble and rustic environment, as well as very luxurious and refined settings. I am somewhat old fashion when it comes to dating and truly appreciates when my date opens the door, is the first to call, and initiates advancing the relationship. But enough about me!! I would love to find the perfect someone. He who shares my same values and sees life through the same lenses. An accomplished and passionate gentleman, who is determined to be happy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral