PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

38 | Miami, Florida

funny = smart

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

It is very simple, I want someone that makes me laugh and who would give me a little bit of mental challenge. Of course, I can make it a little harder: family values are extremely important. Having and enjoying the company of good friends too. ...If you are still reading, lets see if you make it to the end... outdoors!!! u h u! yes, the beach, the mountains, camping (no mosquitos preferably) and at the same time a nice musical or concerto. ... are you still there? I'm not looking for the typical SoBe party guy mmm this one is tough: jewish? it would be the ideal, but I'm open. As long as we share the same core values we are good ...well you made it! enough of words... lets go for the ral deal

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral