(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

40 | Miami, Florida

Looking for the One

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a single guy looking for the perfect match for me. I am a happy person that enjoys do anything as long as its with the right woman. I enjoy playing sports and love watching NFL football. I am looking for a lady that likes to get dressed up and go out for a night on the town, but can also thrown on some jeans and a t-shirt and go to the local sports bar. I am a Florida native that was born in Fort Myers, went to college in Orlando and just moved to Miami a few months ago. Would love to meet someone that could show me more of Miami and hopefully begin a relationship with. I guess I am here because I don't think I will find that special person at a bar. Thats all I can think of for now but I am sure if I hear from you I will have more to share.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any