PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Valeska

45 | Miami, Florida

The Contemporary Epicurean Hedonist

Her 16 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I defined myself as an optimizer with high standards and lot of family values I have two beaus over 18 years old both that are the love of my life, I'm independent business owner looking for my significant other I don't settle I just want to feel in love without even thinking with someone unique specially out there for me. I'm in the best shape mentally physically and emotionally of my entire life. I'm go get it person and achieving my goals never been a problem for me. Financially independent and looking for the same in my partner somebody that has his life and time under control, right now at this point I would love to share my Joy and happiness with you. I am only interested in and capable of maintaining one intimate relationship at a time. That place is open in my life, and I know that if I keep my heart open and enjoy the blessings of every day, someone wonderful is going to share that with me too. Ok let's save some time here if you have big tatoos and pictures showing parts of your body I'm not interested. You have to be CLASSY funny and smart it is a must, would be nice if you are kind, down to earth, intellectual, educated, sexy and want to give the best of you! For me since I'm the cerebral type I love a guy with a great personality confident and secure and happy with himself, not a complainer or harsh with his own life Friendship first is a must, I don't like to rush thing, let's talk first and see what happen :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any