(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Miami, Florida

Good Karma and Perfect Timing !!!

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts




Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well... Let's see I am very intelligent. Great sense of humour. Honest. Hard-working. Adventurous. I love to travel. And, have been lucky enough and adventurous enough to travel far and wide. I have been to most of the Far East, most of South America, most of Scandinavia, and just about everywhere you can snow ski. I love, love, LOVE music !!! Going to concerts, music festivals, music clubs, and dancing. YOU SHOULD REALLY KNOW... I don't like to sit in front of the t.v. and watch sports. Maybe I am the only straight guy who thinks like this. I don't know... Play baseball? OK ! Let's go ! Watch baseball, basketball, football??? On t.v.??? Uggh!!! Live? OK. But hours and hours in front of the t.v. watching sports. Sorry, not me. So, I guess if watching sports is super important to you, than I am most probably not the right guy for you. NOW FOR SOMETHING ELSE... I think life is a great adventure. And also something precious not to be wasted. So, I guess what I am trying to say is I am looking for the right person to share this great adventure with. I am an extremely positive person. And, try to be positive in every situation. Life is too short to waste it away. LONG HAIR ???!!!!???? Oh, one more thing. The photos. Both are recent. I have long hair. Mostly, I wear it in a pony-tail. I figure I may as well enjoy it while I still have it. Most of my family and friends are bald, going bald or in denial !!! But, then I have been thinking about a change... I like to take vacations whenever I can. Whether, it's a quick run up to Tampa to see U2, flying to NYC for a fun weekend, Skiing with friends or family, or a relaxing weekend on the beach or down in the keys. Scuba diving, sailing, biking. Or just hanging out. I don't live to work. I want to squeeze every bit of fun while I am here. At the same time, I am a very serious person. I work hard. And, play hard. Yeah, that old cliche. It would be great to meet someone, I c

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any