(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Miami, Florida

Tired of wasting your time? too.

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm not a big believer in writing a book about myself on this page. So here's the gist: - I have a job - live on my own - love my family (and enjoy hanging out with them) - have a small group of close friends - have a masters - easy on the eyes - not a drug user - no tattoos Once people get to know me, the general consensus is that I'm Awesome. It's true, you can ask anyone. lol What I'm looking for is pretty simple...I want someone who wears clothes that fit. Someone who doesn't take as long as me to get ready. I'm really not interested in a metro guy. We should both be old enough where living with your parents is just not cool. Even though I don't how it is possible to live without a car, you should have one. No STDs. I want to have kids - this is non-negotiable. I need someone who understands that a good relationship with family and friends is important. Someone who can talk about movies, music, food, current events, their day, my day or whatever. I'm not asking for a super-human always has to be active kind of guy who is seeking adventure at every corner. Someone who has a job that they may or may not love. I do prefer fair-skinned guys with light hair and eyes, thats just a preference not a must. He needs to be my age or older with a college degree at the very least... You see, simple. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral