(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Miami, Florida


His 13 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I've finally thrown in the towel and joined a dating site! I'm at the point in my life where I would love to meet a great woman so I will do almost anything (within reason :)) to increase my chances! I know that if I'm lucky enough to find her I will make her very happy and never let her go!! I'm a fun seeker who loves to laugh and doesn't take life too seriously...but I don't take it for granted either! I treasure every single day! I'm a bit of a comedian and jokester however I'm very kind with a big heart! I'm warm, caring, sensitive, affectionate, loving, romantic, witty and have a huge passion for life! I know I'm not perfect (I was wrong once..LOL) and have no problem saying I'm sorry! Life has been great to me and I'm very grateful. At this point, I get much more pleasure out of giving than receiving! I'm extremely close to my family and my parents mean the world to me!! I have 2 great brothers (and sisters in law) and I adore my nieces and nephews!! There is nothing I wouldn't do for any of them! Hopefully one day I will be blessed with children of my own. My ideal woman is fun, spontaneous, witty, independent, confident, affectionate, loving, sensitive, unselfish and my best friend!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any