(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Miami, Florida

This is an introduction that my Father would love & my Mother would believe

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm told I'm funny, outgoing, charming, gregarious, I come off serious at first, but once you get to know me I can be like a kid, when appropriate of course ; ) I hear allot of people say that I'm smart and I'm more than happy to accept that compliment, but honestly I think I'm pretty average with common sense. I can over think things at times, but this also leads me to be introspective. I consider myself to be creative and I'm constantly looking for inspiration in art, life, music, theatre, & hobbies with no real purpose like flying planes & sailing boats, I like things you have to think about while doing. I like a nice place like a bar or lounge over a night club. People who know me know they should not expect the usual. My actions don't always seem to make sense, but I think it's because I like trying to take myself out of my comfort zone regularly and I think that surprises many people. The person I would like to spend time with should be down to earth, thoughtful, ready to try new things, & be open to the glamorous as well as the kitsch. I'd rather spend a day looking for that totally fulfilling experience at a hole in the wall than spend the day at the places that are pointed out in the tourist map. I am about experiences, not acquisitions. The Beach, Art & Foreign film, small local theatre (but no musicals, I hate musicals), Art galleries (especially modern, abstract, surreal, & impressionist), physical activities like sailing, jogging, walking, hiking, canoeing, flying, conversation, travel, small local music venues (rock, jazz string, reggae, alternative, some pop @ Jazid, Churchills, Tobacco Rd, Mariposa, Van Dyke, 930 Club, Culture Room).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral