PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Allan

63 | Miami, Florida

I believe that truth and honesty are essential elements of a relationship

His 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am an honest, friendly, social person who loves to go out and have fun. I don't take myself too serious, but I can be very passionate about the things I really care about. I like to go out to dinner, listen to live music, and I want to be entertained and laugh. I'm always searching for places that have live bands, Guinness beer, and ambiance. I'll even sit in with the band on open mic nights. I love romantic candlelit ambiance at a restaurant or jazz club. I prefer comedies over drama on TV and at the movies....I am spontaneous and like to travel. I love weekend getaways. I ride my motorcycle every once in awhile around town, but I'm not a biker and I don't hang out or ride with other bikers. I was a professional drummer in local rock bands in the 1970's for about 10 years. I recently joined a band again after 30 years and was playing at clubs and taverns around South Florida, but broke from the band and I'm now looking for other musicians to play as a hobby. I like a variety of music, but mostly classic rock, blues, and jazz. My full-time job (no... not a drummer) is an engineering group manager. I have been a Bridge Engineer for more than 25 years, and although I am very serious about my engineering career, I believe there needs to be a balance in life of hard work, entertainment, rest and relaxation. I am looking for someone with a "glass half-full" kind of attitude that wants to have fun and enjoys life. I am attracted to different types of personalities. But, she should be friendly, outgoing, positive, upbeat, level-headed and honest. It would be a big plus for her to enjoy live bands, concerts, dancing, and doesn't mind going out on weekends. I'm not looking for Ms. Perfect, just someone perfect for me. I know it's a cliche...but true.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any