(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Miami, Florida

To quote Jules, personality goes a long way.

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Okay, the first couple of emails I received were pretty interesting, so I'm rewriting my thing. Umm, if you want to write me about your unpaid traffic citations, that’s fine. But I don’t think it’s the best way of getting to know you. The most I can do is refer you to a traffic ticket attorney, which will probably help your situation, especially if your license is currently suspended. Again, I’m not exactly looking for anything in particular. I think chemistry just happens, naturally, without any force. Meeting someone outside of my work and school environment would be ideal. During last semester, I developed a tiny crush on one of my professors (not ideal or practical). It’s pretty pathetic; I do an excellent job of stroking and massaging his ego with my words. I’d like to not do that anymore. On the upside, my writing has improved (there’s always a silver lining). Speaking of massages, the only physical relationship I’ve cultivated in the past couple of months is with my masseur. He likes to call me La Guitarra. I think I know why. He insists that I schedule 90 minute massages instead of an hour, because it’s good for my circulation. I suppose he has a valid point. I get really stressed out during exams. If you’re asking yourself if I give massages, the answer is: Maybe. Ambiguous, I know. But you have to leave something to the imagination. I will admit that it’s very sensual and inmate. Another anecdote, from last semester, I tried getting to know a guy (my age) from school and then he wrote a suicidal narrative about an alleged relationship between us that never happened. I didn’t appreciate that. He was intellectually pretentious and boring, which I don’t find attractive. On the other hand, men that are witty and sharp are devastatingly appealing. In fact, if you can make me laugh, I’m willing to bail you out of jail at two in the morning without judging you. If you get arrested in the future (let’s say 3 to 4 years), not that I hope you

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any