(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Miami, Florida

Wishing U an Awesome New Year 2011! It'll be great!

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi ... I love being young at heart, fun-loving and out-going with a positive outlook on life. I'm also a down-to-earth professional. I enjoy traveling. I am passionate about love, life and what I do for a living. I'm told that I'm easy to get along with and am a genuine considerate person & I appreciate the little things. I'm happy & believe in making great memories. I must admit that I am a romantic at heart and like affection. Muah! I am not a serial dater and I am not into drama. I am also engaged in maintaining a healthy balanced lifestyle and enjoy exercising. I'm energetic and like being active. I am looking to meet a good guy, not a perfect one. "Be Yourself" - what the funny sunglasses says in pic. Someone with values and who shares similar interests with me (or would like to introduce me to new things) and can make me laugh. Someone that is open to falling in love again if the opportunity presented itself. Even though I don't gave kids, I am good with them. Lots of nieces & nephews. :) BTW: I'm always told that I look alot younger than I am and act younger - you be the judge. ;-) My real name is Terri ... if you want to discover more or say Hi ... Go for it! No pressure. Lol

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any