PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Lance

43 | Miami, Florida

Get in line ladies, and wait your turn!!!!

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I would never attempt to label myself or define myself, or anyone. However, I am an open minded person, my opinions are not concrete, rather evolving. Life, circumstance, and context affect everything. If you strongly believe in any form of religion, Jesus, Jehova, Santeria, The Pope, or Judaism, DO NOT CONTACT ME! Unless you can respect the fact that I do not believe in the same thing as you. I am very simple, all I think that is important in life, in love, friendship, business, family, religion, whatever, politics, is to respect other people, listen to their thoughts, understand their perspective, and accept it. All that matters is how you treat other people in life. Money, politics, religion, possessions, differences, are all BS. All the BS in life distracts us from our relationships with each other, whether friends, family, lovers, or strangers. Just being honest . . . In addition, there is a reason this space is not filled with your typical trite, meaningless, worthless sentiments, such as, "friends say i am a great guy who has everything to offer someone, and how I am sick of the bar scene, or thought I would give this a try!!!!!" Trust me, I would get a lot more winks, blinks, views, emails, and superficial ego boosting invitations! However, that would do nothing but waste my time and yours! And trust me, I am good enough at wasting my own time, to need help from anyone else. Nor do i want to waste anyone else's time. That's why I have written what I have, you either get my humor, my point of view, and feel the same way, or you don't, and that is fine, it just means if you don't laugh at my profile, or it doesn't complement your own feelings, we aren't right for each other, regardless of any physical attraction. I am honest, I speak my mind, you like it or you don't, and good look to you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree