PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Kyle

31 | Miami, Florida

New location, New adventures.

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I moved to Miami just a few months ago from Pennsylvania (near Philly), for a new job working as a cameraman for the local CBS news station. The job is decent and can be rewarding at times. I am doing what I am passionate about, which is video production, but I would eventually like to get into production companies, doing work for places like Discovery, National Geographic, really anything where I could travel. I work hard at my job, which can be long hours. I also have an unusual schedule, working from 2:30 to 11:30 Wed through Sun, so it's been a little difficult meeting people in the area so far. I basically left a life in Pennsylvania to come down here by myself and experience everything that I can. I am adventurous and open to many new experiences. I love the outdoors and have taken many bike trips around the area, hiked around the Everglades a few times, and ventured to the Keys to snorkel and kayak. I'm even looking into buying a kayak so I can take it out on my canal anytime I want. I'm not sure what I'm really looking for on here. I'm just trying to put myself out there to see who might come along and would be interesting to meet. I guess I would like someone that has similar interests as me and has a sense of adventure, but who can also take me on new experiences that I wouldn't have thought of. Thanks, talk to you soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any