(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Miami, Florida

Looking to share the simple things in life

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have a big heart and really care about the well-being of those who are close to me. It's important to me to develop relationships that are unconditional and real. I'm honest, independent, and love to laugh and find happiness in the simple things in life. I have a fun-loving personality and am always up for doing something new and interesting. Kind of a nerd and like to check out museums and the culture of places that I visit. Mostly I like just feeling fulfilled at the end of the day and going to bed knowing I have the fortune and support of great friends and family. Just looking for someone who is interested in similar things. I'm a big family guy, so it's definitely a plus to share that characteristic. Someone who is real, goal-oriented, unconditional, enjoys laughing, and can see life outside the fast-lane once and a while.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral