(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Miami, Florida

searching for my soulmate

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am honest, sincere, and open-minded to an extent. I have been in and out of the dating scene over the years. At this point, I know what I want and don't want. I believe different people bring out different things in us. I want someone that brings out the best in me. I would rather be sitting at home by myself anyday than putting up with somebody I'm not totally happy with. I could have been married if I wanted, but I just refuse to settle for anything less than what I want and feel that I deserve. Common interests as far as ethics, faith and goals of a mate are also important to me. Money has never been the bait for me that it is for most women, so I don't really care what you own. I don't want a loser either that has no goals and nothing to offer. Don't get me wrong, money is nice and definitely useful, but without other things it's just a hollow happiness. I have to have respect and trust in someone to take them seriously. I am thoughtful, considerate and unselfish, but at the same time I won't allow myself to be trampled on. I have lived in 7 seven different states growing up and 3 others in my adult years. I have family scattered all over the US. I have lived in Miami for the past 5 years. I like it for now, but I don't think it will be my final destination. I have lived in mostly bigger cities. My parents are originally from the Carolinas. They moved me from there when I was six months old. They recently moved back there a few years ago after being gone for over 30 years. So I am familiar with country living to an extent but really prefer a bigger city with more action. I have quite schizophrenic taste in music. I'll listen to anything from Ozzy to Country Western, '70s, and '80s and much more. It's really hard for someone to really write sort of like a dissertation on themselves on these sites. It's just a general idea and it just goes to show how well someone can write. I guess the true test is when you meet them in person. Also don't contact me if y

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any