(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | Miami, Florida

Would love to share some hiking, snow skiing and/or diving with a nice guy who is intelligent, sexy and in good shape.

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Life so far has been really good to me. I lived and worked in Europe and Latin America for over 15 years, and I have had the privelege of being in the best spots for outdoor activities, which I love. I am in excellent shape physically and mentally. Snow skiing, hiking and diving are at the top of my list but I love to do just about anything outdoors. Adventure and trying new things and seeing new places with someone who enjoys sharing it would be great. Even though I worked in leadership positions for most of my life I am a bit shy and it takes a while for me to get to know people. But I am a great listener and once we get to know each other I am open and honest and lively. I am capable and independent but a really soft hearted person at the same time. I have two boys in college, and have enjoyed them immensely, even when they were in the rebellious stage. They are citizens of the world, having grown up in many different countries, and being educated with the locals so that they absorbed the languages and the rich culture of the places we lived. I like interesting guys who are also in good shape and like the outdoors. What a guy does for a living is not very relevant to me, as long as he is intelligent, kind and sexy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral