(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Miami, Florida

Who's that girl?

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

How do you accurately describe yourself in 4000 characters or less? .............. I have no idea! Let's pretend I'm “Inside the Actors Studio” ....... 1. What is your favorite word? Cellar Door (yes, I stole this from Donnie Darko....but it's true) 2. What is your least favorite word? Colonel. The spelling for this word makes no sense. And I still hold a grudge from the time I had to read aloud an excerpt from "No one writes to the Colonel" and I made a fool of myself. 3. What turns you on? Random acts of kindness. 4. What turns you off? cat butts - no explanation necessary 5. What sound do you love? the ocean. I've lived in Miami all my life and can't imagine not living near the water. 6. What sound do you hate? My alarm. I use my cell phone and every now and then I will be out and hear it as someone's phone ring and will be overwhelmed with a sudden sense of dread. 7. What is your favorite curse word? Mother F**ker - it's so gratifying to pronounce each letter and really draw it out. 8. What profession other than yours would you like to attempt? I would definitely be in a band - too bad I'm completely tone deaf and can't keep a beat to save my life. 9. What profession would you not like to do? IRS agent - I don't think I could handle be despised by most of America 10. If heaven exists, what would you like to hear God say when you arrive at the pearly gates? "...and you doubted all this"

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree