(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Miami, Florida

Passion. Drive. Love. Success.

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts




Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi! I'm Rajan ... I'm a driven, passionate, energetic, chilled-out, funny, outgoing individual. I am open minding in most things. I know what I want and I go for it. I enjoy doing things whether it?s traveling, going to the beach, surfing, snowboarding, chillin' in town, at home or just hanging with friends and family. --- I have a strong personality and want someone who is strong as well --- I am a property investor and business investor, it's my own business and I love it! --- What can I say I have been blessed with the good life. My life is great! I love it and I want to share it with someone. --- There is never a dull moment in my life! --- A few things I could never live with out is God, Family, Passion, and the lady I marry! --- I need someone who is and knows she is affectionate, sexy, hot, smart, crazy, a risk taker and who does not play games in all aspects of life because I am the exact same! I love girls who can talk my head off because it makes me smile!! --- --- I am looking for a go-getter, who wants to be an equal in a relationship. Someone who wants to enjoy life! I want her to be filled with energy, passion, excitement, willing to try new things and wants to have fun... Someone who is a naturally driven, aggressive and lively! --- A few basics, we have to be attracted to each other and have that spark. I am looking for a relationship that could go to the next level. --- FYI: I currently live in San Diego but I am moving to Miami, FL in the next couple months --- The only way you will know who I am is if you message me. I would love to get to know you!! If we click it will be Amazing, I guarantee it!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral