(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Miami, Florida

Let me make you smile.... :-)

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out







Wine tasting

in his own words...

well my name is justin, I am originally from New Bedford Massachusetts. I graduated from the university of rhode island in 2007 with a bachelors in animal veterinary science.I love all animals of all shapes and sizes but right now I work with reptiles.I am the resident herpetologist at the museum of science here in job consists of me caring for and educating the public about the animals in the museums collection. I work a lot with young children and they all seem to love me and my enthusiasm while teaching them about animals. when not at work I spend a lot of time with my dog her name is hunny buns , and she is the cutest little lab mix ever. I also love to fish and hunt,I wish I did both more often. other hobbies include bike riding, camping, bowling,playing pool or just hanging out at a local park.I love to meet new people and can spend hours around strangers and feel totally comfortable .I also love to go out and dance, or spend a chill night at the bar where everyone knows my name.I love to cook meals for a special person in my life,and truly love giving massages. I've been told that I'm a bit sensitive but some people say that's 1 of my strongest qualities.I was raised by all women and know how to treat one like she deserves to be treated. I guess you could say I'm looking for a woman who is confident,outgoing,educated, reliable,humorous, and trustworthy.a woman who would never cheat on a man and expects the same in return. a woman who is independent, has her stuff together and has some direction in her life . you must enjoy laughing also,I've been told I'm a funny guy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral