(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Miami, Florida

Easy going- financially successful ready for serious commitment, family and traveling the world..seeking his princess

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a relatively easy going person, laid back and try to enjoy just about anything. I am fortunate to have been raised by 2 loving parents that are still going strong after 60 years! My ideal match would be my best friend I can trust implicitly, positive, sincere, also easy going, while being attractive with a great chemistry between us. I am a very reliable person with what I feel are good morals and hope to have the same in a spouse, she would also be someone that I can have an amazing day and night with, that is "cool" to be with, someone that will let me show her new things and she would have many things to teach me as well. I like to be with a girl that is spontaneous, while being able to plan out things as well, enjoy traveling, intelligent, and caring as well. I was born and raised in NYC, and lived & worked in Manhattan for many years, worked on Wall St, and lived a fast paced lifestyle which I love, I go to NY often to visit friends and family. My family has a house in the Hamptons where you can find me in the summer and sometimes even in the winter. Hopefully the girl I am with will enjoy traveling, cooking, I actually enjoy cooking and would love to cook her dinner often, enjoy going out, or just staying in, good conversation, good moral values with a good family background, someone that wants it all, someone that enjoys life, is positive and willing to raise a family.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any