(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Miami, Florida

I only use my powers for good!

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Psst, over here ... on the left. Well, now that I've got your attention, let me tell you a little bit about myself. I'm outgoing, friendly, honest, funny, spontaneous, clever and best of all talented ... in many ways. I like to go out for a night on the town or stay at home with a good movie and some popcorn. My Latin background has blessed me with a love for dancing and cooking ... both very spicy I must say. The last time I went dancing my hips were arrested for speeding. I'm still trying to lose my parole officer, but that's another story. Wanna hear the rest ... then drop me a line.My ideal match would be someone who would be willing to take off at a moments notice and spend the weekend having fun. It would be nice if this someone was interested in sports. I love baseball, football and I like to fish, believe it or not. Relaxing at home is great, but I also like someone who would be willing to cut loose and spend a night on the town. Someone that likes to share romantic moments would be nice as well, either with a bottle of wine or a good beer ... oh, and this someone must be a good conversationalist and have a great sense of humor.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any