PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Fernando

47 | Miami, Florida

Are we a match?

His 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a pretty glass half-full person so I'd like someone who thinks that generally life is pretty good and the bad parts are just the path you have to cross to the next great thing. I am honest, passionate, looking for a like-minded person, love to travel and that values a sense of humor, intelligence, compassion and integrity. I like many things, from having coffee in a regular place or a drink in hole in the wall to dressing up and attend a nice wedding going to see a good movie or the dumbest film; I like going to live events, specially concerts, shows or art events or expositions. I also like very much to exercise, specially running (marathons). I want a girl who I can feel really comfortable around and do all sorts of things together. I’m looking for someone who believes in working hard and playing just as hard. I'm looking for someone that is going to make my life even more fun and who will make me laugh until my sides hurt. I’m looking for someone who knows what they want out of life and believes that things are so much better when you can share them. I love to go out and have fun, but I want to be with someone that I can learn from, someone that makes me want to be a better person and someone I can connect with beyond the surface. The bottom line is that I like to have fun as much as the next person, but I work hard and I am proud of what I have accomplished in my life, I have high expectations from myself and give 100 %, so I would ask for the same. So in short, what do I want? I want to be with someone who is passionate, honest, has integrity is kind, and is loyal. I want to be with someone that likes to take risks but also likes to take responsibility. I want to be with someone that wants to grow with me, experience the world with me, become successful with me - but most importantly, have fun doing it. I don't have a time line on when I need to find someone, or when I want this ideal "match", and I'm no rush at all.....but at least I I know everythin

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any