(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

49 | Miami, Florida

By making ourselves more available we open up to new possibilities.

His 8 interests

« »






Performing arts



in his own words...

I am a caring person looking out for others. I tend to be kind and gently, giving more than I receive. I do not get angry and I take care of myself and am health oriented. I am loving and like animals. To be honest with and respect others and myself are important ideals for me. when going through tough times I know I have to keep positive. By thinking of others who are able to smile and be good people through their own difficult situations helps me through my own tough times. By taking my time and moving slowly. By thinking of what I have instead of what I do not have. Among many things that bring on a smile for me are my nephew, children, people in love, and a happy tale wagging dog. It is important for me to be kind to my family. By doing this I believe it helps in good relations with others I meet along lifes twisting road. I am proud of being honest with myself. To weigh each moment and do the right thing as best as possible. Living now because there is no future or past. They are things from which to learn from and aspire to. Bringing balance to my life and living in harmony. I am grateful for the experiences I have had which have made me the person I am today. I want one day to visit Europe during the summer. I am passionate about living a healthy lifestyle. I believe health equals quality of life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral