(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


70 | Miami, Florida

Meeting the man of my dreams...Priceless!

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Not the easiest thing to do, trying to describe myself online for millions to see, but here goes. I'm smart, educated, loving, nurturing, honest, easy to get along with, and not afraid to say I'm sorry when I'm wrong...Don't like to go to bed mad with unresolved is too short to be ambushed by silly pride, and making up is more fun anyway! Looking for the same qualities in a man.....I just moved back to Aventura after living in Boca Raton for the past 8 years. I'm just like everybody else, in the sense that we're all trying to connect with that one special person. Easy to find a date but hard to find the perfect MATE! So, I'm still searching. My children are all married, and I love my grandkids but it's no substitute for finding a great relationship. I'm looking for an honest, fun loving adoring gentle man who is happy in his own skin, but thinks having a great relationship, just enhances his already happy life. I'm a very upbeat energetic happy girl looking for my counterpart...someone who has a serious side but also playful side as well. Come on, take a chance...what do you have to lose...It's only a date??

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree