(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Miami, Florida

Fun Friendly Fellow looking for friends who are spiritually, emotionally and physically fit

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



in his own words...

MY LIFE IS AMAZING! I am grateful to be the man I am today and for ALL the experiences that have brought me to this point in my life. I am a creative and spiritual being who is creating my own experiences. I am loving, affectionate, playful and joyful. I am looking for a partner who does not abuse alcohol and does not use drugs of any kind. My recovery has opened up doors to a new productive life of abundance of love...more than I could have ever imagined. I am HIV and the virus is undetectable. I take very good care of myself and am in the best physical shape I've ever been. I have a simple yet very effective workout program that I enjoy. I LOVE riding my bike several times a week over the Venetian causeway to the beach and back. It not only is good exercise (though it doesn't even feel like it), it is somewhat of a spiritual and leisure activity for me at the same time. I love camping and don't mind doing it alone, but wouldn't mind some company now and long as they are a team player. I like building relationships slowly and take time enjoy the process of getting to know each other. This really helps to build strong foundations of trust that allow the levels of intimacy rise in a manner that is comfortable, fun, and more rewarding as time goes on. Honesty is very important to me. I expect nothing less from myself or any one I am in a relationship with of any kind. I am affectionate with my buddies and think hugs are the best gift s when given daily ;-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree