(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Miami, Florida

Grow Young with me?.....

Her 11 interests

« »





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

I’ve never been married, but have had a few long-term relationships. With no potential partner in my life, I chose to be a solo parent. I couldn’t imagine coming to the end of my life, not having had children. I was blessed to give birth to adorable boy-girl twins who will be 7 in a few months. Understandably, they are my greatest passion. I enjoy my career and the opportunity it affords me to make a positive difference and to hang out with some incredibly bright and interesting people. My ideal mate is someone with a strong need to work toward improving the human condition, whose vocation is not just something he enjoys but also something that gives him a sense of purpose. With that as a primary quality, the other qualities that are important to me, tend to follow.It would be wonderful to share my family and my great joy of life with someone who shares similar values, attitude, intelligence and energy. Because I am active, healthy and have young children, I don’t usually match well with men my own age who tend not to be at a stage in their lives that fit well with young children.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral