(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Miami, Florida

Life is to short, don't sweat the little things.

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm outgoing, loving and always on the go but still find time to enjoy the better things in life. I'm easy going and since I have a simple lifestyle I would rather meet someone with no drama or complications. You might find this amusing but I like to do some of the sports that are most popular with the guys. Like archery, riding motorcycles or perhaps going to the gun range and target shooting. Please don't get the wrong idea I consider myself very feminine I love to dress provocative and sexy, I love to feel beautiful and enjoy being in my own skin very much. I think women can accomplish so much if only we were daring enough. I'm still looking for my soulmate, I know his out there somewhere. I'm a proud parent of two beautiful and amazing kids they are 20 and 22 years old and are away to college. I'm hard working and there's nothing that I set my mind to do that I don't accomplish. I'm so driven and motivated that it is hard for me to accept failure. I'm family oriented and love get-togethers with the family and share good times. I'm always happy and it takes a lot to bring me down and get me upset, although I have a strong character, with a sweet approach you get anything from me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college