(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Miami, Florida

looking for a good girl

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

My name is Gennady and im russian, im 24 single, FAU for bachlors in criminal justice, graduating this semester.. I also work as a engineer/carpenter handyman. My favorite things to do is fishing both fresh and salt water, that is what I do best! I also like to work out, watch movies, play video games, camping, outdoors, kayaking, volleyball, the beach, cooking(my specialty is breakfast and seafood), running, and hangout with friends and what ever comes up. I'm not the club/party type even though I can go at times. I dont smoke, never even tried it and don't plan on it. I like to watch all type of movies drama, action, comedy, love stories, a good movie is a good movie no matter what type it is: LOST, 300, saw, avatar, inception, american history x, shrek, napoleon dynamite, hot rod, super bad, troy, the patriot, the notebook(one of my favorites) and so on you get the idea. For music I like rap, rock, and oldies but lately im more into rock than anything at the moment. I am shy at first but then I warm up and begin to talk more. I am sarcastic and blunt and love to make people around me laugh. I'm looking for a girl that has a good personality outgoing sweet loving loyal honest and can always get along and have a great time no matter what we are doing, going out or staying home and watching a movie is perfect to me. Hopefully I can find this person here because its really hard to find someone out there. I hate liars and cheaters, I think we are all too old for these types of games.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any