(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Miami, Florida

A rare find.

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Being that this section is titled "About me", I suppose I'll have to make a few short lists and talk about myself, although I know that I am a much better listener. I am creative, outgoing, personable, sophisticated, down to earth, eclectic, caring and confident, I have a good sense of humor and a casual elegance. I can cook, sing and dance at the same time preferably while enjoying a good glass of wine and my nails are always polished. I have a lead foot when it comes to driving however, I'm safe, courteous and accurate. Be a bit on the quirky side and make me laugh out loud and I will be melting over you. Well versed at the unspoken word of body language and have plenty of patience.....if you're into arguing and yelling matches I'm not the one for you. I have a terrible poker face and am a talentless liar. Fiercely loyal, loving, affectionate, passionate and authentic and reciprocation would be amazing to find. I like to go to New York City on a whim as my schedule allows me the flexibility, the ultimate would be to find the love of my life as it doesn't matter where you are if you are with the right person. I work out 3-4 times a week, eat healthy (ok, I do LOVE fries on occasion...and pizza), am slightly high maintenance and prefer a man that is interested in keeping fit, is classy, intelligent, funny, honest, loyal, easy going, affectionate,worldly, and a true gentleman with a side order of silliness. Emails are better than winks. Being a great kisser is appreciated, most of all be genuine and know what you want, that's always a good start....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral