(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Miami, Florida

Shy and Thoughtful

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in her own words...

I am a very simple person. I am thoughtful, romantic and friendly. I love to be surrounded by my friends and family, my kids are my World. I can be spontaneous, I can wake up one weekend and want to go Kayaking, or go to the shooting range, or even go to Lincoln Road and have lunch and a drink or stay home and relax with that special person. I love to invite friends and family over to have drinks, play some silly games and just have fun. I love Italian food. Someday I would love to travel to Italy, that's one of my dream vacations. I like to get away on weekends since M-F at work is so routine it's nice to get away at times. Well I know I haven't said much about myself but it is kind of weird writing about my self on here, but I thought I'd give this a try since it worked for a friend of mine. Hey, you never know :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any