PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Nicolas

38 | Miami, Florida

Nice & Cute guy in Miami

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Museums

Music

Dancing

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Life has been good to me and I have been privileged to travel and have some incredible experiences. I consider this to be a blessing and I am gratefull everyday for being in good health, employed, and having my family. Each day brings new experiences and none are bad. They are just learning experiences and I try to learn from them as much as I can. Family is important to me and I enjoy spending time with them. I am a loyal person that regards values, integrity and trust very dearly. I am a happy person and one that knows what he wants. I have a career, social life, and family. But am missing that special someone in my life. I want someone that is not scared of a LTR. Someone to love, respect, share my experiences with. Would like a person that enjoys travel. I'm clean, honest and very friendly. I seek someone that is also like that. I enjoy what I do for work and would like to meet someone that is also fulfilled with there career or employment. My perfect match would be someone that is just as happy on a plane on our way to NYC , as they would be to be home with me snuggled on the couch eating takeout and watching a movie.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral