PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Derek

40 | Miami, Florida

It's time to have some fun.

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a guy that is open-minded, funny, fit, and is looking to make a difference in the lives of the people around me. I love to dance, listen to music, travel, and make people smile. Women that are ready for a good time, are active, and have a sense of humor, should take a chance on getting to know me. My spare time is filled with watching movies, dancing, listening to music, or relaxing. I'm really into action, suspense, sci-fi, and comedy movies. Romantic comedy, only if it is disguised as something else (ask me what I mean later). Hip-hop and R&B is my first love for dancing, but I like to learn new things. I've learned how to dance to Salsa, but I'm looking for someone who would like to dance with me. Music is huge in my life. Hip-hop, R&B, Reggae, Salsa, Reggaeton, Jazz, Top 40. My preference is seeing live music, but I enjoy the nightclubs as well. I like to work hard, and play hard. I also like to mix things up. So when I'm not out seeing movies, or dancing, or going to concerts, I like to just chill at home in front of the TV. With great shows on like Lost, Scrubs, Smallville, The Office, and The Daily Show(among other shows I watch), how can you not have a DVR or TiVO? My friends would describe me as funny, loyal, dependable, honest, open, cute, sexy, a great dancer, and modest. : ) I'm looking for a woman with similar interests that is looking to be friends first, and see what happens from there. You must have a sense of humor, be outgoing, active, and adventurous. Any takers?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any