(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Miami, Florida

Are you the one I have been waiting for all of my life?

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an ambitious, successful, and independent woman seeking a partner who is ready for a serious relationship.I enjoy having fun and taking risks in life. I believe that physical attraction and having chemistry is essential with a partner . Having good communication and establishing a good friendship with him is extremely important as well. I am hoping to find a life long partner to share my life with, to do things such as traveling, going to the movies, dining out, exercising with, shopping, dancing, and just about everything. The man in my life must also love kids, since I have two beautiful boys that mean the world to me. I am not looking for a father figure for them, but definitely a good role model. My partner must also be well educated, intelligent, know how to carry himself in any setting, be emotionally stable, ambitious, successful, and have his life together, know what he wants out of a woman and out of a relationship, no playing games. He must also be honest, have strong family values, morals, and know how to respect a lady. He must be outgoing and enjoy life, as it is too short to be unhappy. He shoulld be a sharp dresser, and notice the details in a woman. Hopefully my Mr. Right is out there! Hope to hear from him soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral