(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

31 | Miami, Florida

Hi! Haven't been on here in years..figured I would give it a shot

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

My self in a nut shell: 6'2 200lbs, athletic. I'm mostly an American Greek/P.R., but I am a mut. I have a degree in Finance, and always looking for a new opportunity. I consider myself a very independent person, I love helping out my friends and family, and those who cannot help themselves. I am very witty, sarcastic in my humor, but I always look on the brighter side of life. I like to talk a lot, but I am a great listener, and an overall loving, and caring person. I am spiritual in my life, I go to church on Sunday. Oh yea, I am musician I play the drums, love all music, and yes I can dance...somewhat better than I am looking for someone who is upbeat, and positive likes to go out, but someone who is humble, and caring. Also someone who wouldn't mind just cuddling and watching a movie, or going out to grab a coffee, and a book She and i do not have to agree on everything, but at least be on the same page. An open mind is a requirement...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree