(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Miami, Florida

Runaway Little Girl!!!

His 6 interests

« »



Dining out




in his own words...

Hmm, I am a laid back workaholic who takes time to enjoy the simple things in life. I like to hit the town as much as I enjoy staying in. I need to live and enjoy life to the fullest no matter what I am doing. I am always optimistic and I need the woman in my life to be the same. If you spoke to my friends, they would describe me as funny, passionate, and trustworthy. I'm looking for a girl who is deceptively simple and endlessly complicated, satisfies the soul and challenges the intellect. I know the term "soul mate" is somewhat clich?, but yes, I want that perfect partner. Who could speak without words, whose scent I smell when she's not around. That girl whose body I live in, whose kiss is like ambrosia. She’s the equal whom I desire when she's away and the one who I overdose on when she is around. She's passionate, kind-hearted, and caring. She's my nymph and my saint. She's everything that complements me. There's no question that this takes time. First, a connection, then friendship, then we can synergize and vibrate at a higher level. However, I am getting ahead of myself. I live in Miami and if you think that we'd enjoy meeting each other and sharing some conversation, let me know. Let's grab a cup of coffee or drink sometime. If not, thank you for visiting my profile and I wish you the best connections wherever your journey in life takes you. Namaste! - Alain

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any