(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | Miami, Florida

All that and still Down to Earth!

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out








Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am 5' 1" - weigh a little over 134... I am considered very pretty/attractive. I look very youthful and act that way also (I blame that on my good genes that I inhereted from parents). I am energetic and love to go and do but also like my quiet time. I have brown blond highlites and I have a tan, very clean complexion. Most people ask me where I go (what parlor) .... and of course I bust out laughing... I love to laugh. I am searching for someone who has excellent personal hygiene, because I am very clean myself. I like someone who wears cologne; nice personality, easy going, honest, monogamous, sense of humor, would go to Church. A gentle man with good morals and values. like nice restaurants and like to look nice when we go out. Prefer clean cut..Like to go for long drives on weekends and sometimes like to do nothing but blockbuster evenings/weekends. Like to do barbecues and like to go to the movies. But again, must have excellent hygiene. Must be very attentive and knows how to show affection. He must know how to treat a lady. Must be honest. Prefer if the kids are grown and gone like mine... You dont have to be great looking but be nice and easy going. Little bit of fat is OK, ha! We all have those extra 5 to 10 lbs we need to lose. love sunsets.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any