(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Miami, Florida

Searching For A Friend....

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out








in his own words...

My goal here on this site is to find a friend. Yes.. thats right, for all intends and purposes and all a friendship entails. Because if you look at it, no matter what kind of a relationship you are in, friendship really is the bottomline, what its really all about. Having said that, then I can safely say that my search is not about finding a woman to marry, to create a family, or as an ultimate goal, to go to bed with her. All I seek is again... simply a friend. Someone I can talk to from time to time and hopefully go out with every now and then on weekends. Just being together, enjoying our company, with no pressures, no futures plans just basically being friends in the moment. If you decide to get to know me, you will find that I am a pretty old fashion kind of guy, pretty laid back and like everyone else our age settled in my ways. Which really shouldn't scare you, since what really all this is about is simply a friendship..right..? I'm pretty much well educated, the intellectual type, who likes reading up on alot of subjects. So, trust assured that if we ever get together for coffee, there won't be a lack of conversation, at least on my part. The woman I hope to find here should be around my age. Maybe not overly busy and that lives in the Miami area. I would prefer that she have no children, or if she does, that they live away from home. That way she has no responsabilities of family to fall back on that would take away from our friendship. Plus, I've found that family always has a way of getting in the way of things and instead of stabalizing a relationship, it causes disuptions and distractions. I am in no rush to have a friend, but a good friend would be nice. So, if initially we do find each other here, I would prefer that we email each other back and forth for awhile, and if we think that a friendship is possible, we can email each others photos and exchange numbers as well. Since my photo is not up and its something I'm not open to doing, beca

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any