(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Miami, Florida

Ain't this great?

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in his own words...

I am interested in meeting new people to hangout with and hopefully develop a long lasting bond with. I am an athletic, energetic person who loves the outdoors. I enjoy surfing, mountain biking, snowboarding etc. I also enjoy clubbing. I love to travel and am always up for an adventure. I love nature, walks on the beach and strolls through botanical gardens. I also enjoy sitting on the porch and watching the sunset or the rain fall while drinking wine and holding hands with that special someone.I would like to find a soulmate. I am attracted to people who are honest, fun, funny, self confident and want to enjoy life to the fullest. I am very attracted to athletic bodies, but I'm a sucker for a beautiful face with deep, sensuous eyes( the kind you stare into for days). I find that people's eyes reveal a lot. I find staring deep into the eyes of someone I am attracted to while having a meanigful conversation about life, love etc. a big turn on. I think it's one of the deepest conections you can make with another person. I'd love to meet you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any