(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


72 | Miami, Florida

for sure, you are waiting for me

Her 17 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a simple woman who loves the simple things of life. My English is not the best but it isnt my mother?s language I just learned it at school, so my sentences aren?t of the same level than my education. So sorry. I like to travel a lot and to walk in the beach, to listening classic music and over all reading. I also enjoy the movies. I use to cook for my friends on saturdays night and after dinner we enjoy talking about different themes. I would like to have a friend in the begining in order to know him very well.The future ... God knows.... If you like to have a friend in Argentina I am here.I would like at first to have a penpal, so I am looking for a smart man with nice language to have a good experience like a real friend in the computer.When I come home after the whole day working and could find the words of my friend, God will tell the future of this friendship I like to travel a lot. I visit the States each three months. So if you want to wait we can hace a date. chauuuuuuuuu

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 67 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral