PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Luis

41 | Miami, Florida

Quality guys

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Where do I begin? I am kind, generous man, detailed oriented, and have a good sense of humor. I grew up in NY and then moved to San Francisco and now Miami. I am really excited to be here in the area. I would like to meet some quality friends who enjoy some of my interest but I am also open to learning new things. I would rather have 5 good friends than 20 so called friends. I am a believer in karma and will treat you the way I want to be treated. At the moment I am open to love but I am more concerned to meet some great people to do things with. I just began to learn Portuguese for my upcoming trip to Brazil this fall. I'm heading to Barcelona May 17- June 1st and meet my godson who was born on May 5. Thanks

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any