PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

David

61 | Miami, Florida

Ready For Fun, Sun & Travel.

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am moving from Beverly Hills to Miami and will arrive in late July just in time for hurricane season. I have had a reasonably successful life and now seek a truly fulfilling one. I am 6' tall, weigh 176 pounds, am naturally tanned and in good shape. Love to run, hike, and go white water rafting. Have lived in Rio, Beijing, NYC and know the world fairly well. I collect art, read voraciously, am very tactile and especially adore sculpture. I'm not a bad cook, wash my own dishes and take out the trash. Potty-trained. I have a lot of energy, a curious mind, love to talk and discuss anything relevant, and listen well. I am loyal and considerate. Neat and dependable. Enjoy intelligence and personality. True grit in my mate is essential. The camera caught my reaction to my godson's unconditional love kiss. Unconditional love is what it is all about. But adult love requires commitment, hard work and compromise.Beauty to me is interlinked with personality, intelligence, honesty, integrity, courage and PASSION. The intensity of the sparkle in your eyes, the frequency of your smiles and the PASSION you have for life will reflect your beauty to me. I have no preconceived idea of whom I will find in my search. I like someone who is in good shape and can handle very casual to little black dress and pearls. A great date for me is lots of laughter and building an understanding for one another. There is so much to explore in life together and a good time can be had sitting at home as well as visiting China. It is your heart and soul that counts. Cuddling and lots of kissing is really a must. I value independence as long as it is backed up by perspective and flexibility. I am not afraid of a strong person nor am I insensitive to someone who is quieter.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any