(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Miami, Florida

Does the Hero Get the Girl?

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

This just in -- successful, hard-working and kind-hearted attorney (yes, there are still a few left) hoping to meet someone of both substance and style, with a great sense of humor. By day, I am a trial and appellate lawyer based in Fort Lauderdale. By morning and night, however, I am so much more. People who know me would describe me as intelligent, passionate, compassionate, funny, and possessing excellent character and judgment. Personality-wise, I'd describe myself as very outgoing (you can definitely take me to parties or social functions), with an irreverant sense of humor. While I take my work seriously, I don't take myself so seriously that what I do for a living becomes the sum and substance of my personality. I have many other interests and passions that I would like to share with someone special. I am a passionate fan of music (i.e., Bruce Springsteen, Lucinda Williams), and especially love traveling to new places. I am also very active athletically (i.e, golf, tennis, and hitting the gym about four to five times each week). About the only bad habit I have is a mini-Starbucks obsession (I haven't missed a day there in amost five years!). Physically, I would describe myself as tall (6-2), dark, and handsome, and in very good shape (thanks to all that running and ellypitcal machine workouts. I absolutely adore children, and have been told by many people that I would make a great father. I believe that too, but first things first. With the right woman, the possibilities are endless. If you are intelligent, beautiful (on the inside is just as important, if not more so), and have a great sense of humor, as well as a strong character, I would love to meet you. It is difficult to describe my ideal match. If I knew what that was, I sure would've been married a long time ago. This is not an exact science, and I've never believed that it's the sum of the parts anyway. Rather, it's the spark that you feel when you're in somebody's company or from just talking to the

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral