(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Miami, Florida

Living life.

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I consider myself to be trustworthy, independent, and honest. I joined the Air Force at the age of 20 and served 6 great years. I had the opportunity to live in Okinawa, Japan for two years and Spangdahlem, Germany for three years. I have been all around the world, and have experienced all kinds of cultures. I have met people from different parts of life, and noticed that we all are pretty much the same. My experiences have made me humble and thankful for what I have in life. I'm also a go getter, I love a challenge and competition. I live a very active lifestyle and seek adventure in everything I do. I also like to relax and take things slow whenever I have the chance to do so. I enjoy cooking, music, sports, and just hanging out. I consider myself a funny guy at heart and try not to stress over small things in life. I'm looking for a down to earth women who can be honest and trustworthy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any