(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Miami, Florida

While we are postponing, life speeds by.

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a very outgoing and social person. I have always been a hard worker, and my friends would describe me as Type A. However, I also prioritize spending quality time with family and friends, outside of my school and work responsibilities. I attend law school in Atlanta, and have one more year left. I am looking forward to spending my summer in Miami, and will hopefully have more free time than I do during the year to enjoy the city and the beach. Growing up in the Northeast, most of my close friends live and work in NYC, and I keep in close contact with friends from my childhood, high school, and college. I greatly value my friendships, and make a concentrated effort to maintain these relationships. However, I've been living in Florida for the past several years, and I don't see myself leaving. Now spoiled by the South Florida weather, I am hoping that I absolutely fall in love with Miami this summer, and start working here full-time once I finish school. I am passionate about both food and travel, and if I were not an aspiring attorney, I would be a food writer. After growing up in New Jersey, going to college in Nashville, spending my summers and vacations in Florida, and now attending school in Atlanta, my taste for traveling to new places remains unfulfilled, and I am always planning my next trip. I like to think that I am on my way to my dream job, and I enjoy law school and feel strongly that I will be successful at whatever field of law I enter (most likely litigation). I am in a great place right now, and I truly could not be happier about my upcoming summer in Miami. I have friends who recently signed up for and it seems like a fun and harmless way to meet new people in Miami (though I have to admit I'm a bit apprehensive). Anyway, I always like to expand my social circle so I thought 'why not.' I'm looking to meet someone ambitious with a positive attitude, a fun social life and a healthy lifestyle.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral