PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

32 | Miami, Florida

your eyes are the window to your soul.

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am 27 years old, i am a part time student and work full time. I really enjoy my line of work and i am working hard towards my goal of graduating. I also like to save time for myself to enjoy life with my friends and family. I am currently single and would like to meet someone that shares my interests and ideas. I would like to meet a person that can supplement me as an individual. i love a person that can challenge not only my intellect, but also my perspective, my physical limitations, and my spirit. I want to meet someone that can show me the far side of the moon with a smile or a whisper. i want a person that can make me laugh while i read their text messege at a corporate meeting. Someone fun, outgoing, sensitive and strong. I want to meet a woman whom i can learn from, and who can inspire my very essence. I have many passions and would like to share these with that special woman who can steal my smile with a glance. I would like to meet someone that is open minded and is willing to try everything, within reason of course!!. I am very outging, love to windsurf, sail, play music, watch a moonrise from the bay, pick a rose, rise early to catch the sunrise, sit out during a lightining storm. I love nature in its entirety and love to be able to catch those moments with my camera. I would like to share my passions with that someone. i would like to show that someone how different the world around her really is. and how amazing it could be to meet a new someone. I love dancing, playing music, listening to music, playing sports and trying anything that is fun and even dangerous. I would like to meet someone who is as advanterous as I am and who might one day want to travel the world and get to know new places and cultures and peoples. That is of course, after we have met and gotten to know each other very well. little by little if the time and chemistry is there. before then, its all fun, experimenting, and mystery.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Graduate or professional degree